events

Stoics Care (68 × 34 in).png

Stoics Care Conference

Date and time: Saturday, April 23,

10 am EDT to 2:30 pm EDT

Event format: Online, via Zoom

Register for free: https://bit.ly/StoicsCare

Screen Shot 2022-04-20 at 8.41.55 AM.png

Stoicon 2022

Date and time: Saturday, October 15,

Location and Time TBD

Check this link for updates: Stoicon2022

Screen Shot 2022-04-20 at 8.48.20 AM.png

Stoic Art Expo 2022

It’s time to explore the nature of art along with this year’s theme: Philosophy at Work.  What does that look like? sound like?  feel like?

Visit Stoic Art Expo For More Information: LINK

f7abbb3f-5c9c-4363-9987-3a4cab2c3928.png

Empowering Fir Aid Responders Using Stoicism

Date and time: 5th of May, 11 PM GMT; 5th of May, 5 PM MT; 6th of May, 9 AM AEST

Event Format: Online, via Zoom

Register Online: REGISTER